PCAC boys soccer teams announced

The Pinellas County Athletic Conference boys soccer teams were released. The players are from public schools in the county and the selections were made by coaches.

Coach of the year

Brandon Vaughn, Lakewood

North Division

First team


Leo Gomez, Sr., Countryside

Griffin Prestipino, Sr., Seminole

PJ Slaughter, Fr., Seminole


Gavin Barrett, Sr., Seminole

William Mullen, Sr., Palm Harbor University

Joey Reichert, Sr., Seminole

Gio Yacoviello, Fr., Palm Harbor University


Arturo Hernandez-Trejo, Sr., Clearwater

Luke Kennedy, Jr., Palm Harbor University

Cory McArdle, Sr., Seminole

Mihailo Poljcic, So., Palm Harbor University

Adrian Zeqiri, Sr., Countryside


Shane Dever, Jr., Seminole

South Division


Dayne Baldwin, Sr., Northeast

Alonzo Harris, Sr., Lakewood

Sam Newsom, Sr., St. Petersburg


Phillip Galanos, Sr., St. Petersburg

Syed Haddak, So., Northeast

Philip Pierre, Jr., Lakewood

Nik Sljivic, Sr., Northeast


Max Bernhart, Jr., Lakewood

Leighton Levering, Sr., Osceola

Tom Precious, Jr., Northeast

Gavin Swartzwelder, So., Lakewood


Aidan Barnes, So., Lakewood

RELATED: PCAC girls soccer teams released