The all-Pinellas Private School Conference boys basketball teams

The Pinellas County private school boys basketball teams have been released. The teams were selected by the 10 private school coaches in the county. 

Player of the year

G Percy Pedersen III, Sr., Canterbury

A steady scorer, Pedersen III averaged 21.3 points per game this season, ninth-best among Class 2A players. He scored 30 or more points four time, including a career-high 52 against Bell Creek Academy. Those performances helped Pedersen III finish his high school career with 1,346 points.

Voting Breakdown

78 pts (4)         Percy Pedersen III, Canterbury

74 pts (4)         Tim Reilly, St. Pete Catholic

50 pts              Kamrin Oriol, Admiral Farragut

49 pts (1)        Tristan Gross, Calvary Christian

36 pts              Skyler Scull, Northside Christian

First team

G Tristan Gross, So., Calvary Christian

G/F Kamrin Oriol, Jr., Admiral Farragut

G Percy Pedersen III, Sr., Canterbury

F/C Tim Reilly, Sr., St. Petersburg Catholic

G Skyler Scull, So., Northside Christian

F Max Tidwell, Sr., Keswick Christian

Second team

G Griffin Barasa, Sr., Calvary Christian

G Fidel Galaura, Sr., Clearwater Central Catholic

F Trey Johnson, Sr., Clearwater Central Catholic

G Lucas Kolaxis, So., Lakeside Christian

G Hayden McCain, So., Northside Christian

G Trevor Parks, Jr., Calvary Christian

F/G Joel So, Jr., Indian Rocks Christian

Third team

G/F Max Burkhardt, Sr., Admiral Farragut

G Antwan Cummings, Sr., Canterbury

G/F Owen Elliott, Sr., Clearwater Central Catholic

F/G Daniel Krueger, Sr., Admiral Farragut

G Marco Palaganas, Sr., St. Petersburg Catholic

G Johnny Willingham, Jr., Lakeside Christian

Honorable mention

Admiral Farragut: Develi Ferri, Ebenezer Ogoh; Calvary Christian: Daniel MacGregor; Canterbury: Sam Lee, Dominic Smith, Drew Young; Indian Rocks Christian: Joey Hayes; Keswick Christian: Lincoln Rosenthal, Jacob Vogl; Lakeside Christian: James Jackson, Jacob McDonald; Northside Christian: Connor Alevok, Emarion Glover, Keaton Jordan; St. Petersburg Catholic: Xavier Burks, Austin Chandler, Johnny Shields.