Football: Rosters set for Pinellas all-star game — Nov. 8

28th Annual Pinellas County Senior Football All-Star Game

When/where: Wednesday (Dec. 7); Countryside High (7 p.m. kickoff)

Format: The game is for public and private school seniors. The teams were selected by coaches. The rosters are subject to change based on injuries and teams still competing in the playoffs.

North Team

Calvary Christian: George Kalantzis, Carson Karuzas, Ian Trill, Toby Wroe; Clearwater: Tyrek Tripp; Clearwater Central Catholic: Cedrick Cann, Shane Elam, Lenwood Sapp, Carson Schiavello, Noah Vick; Countryside: Jake Brown, Terrence Jackson, Elijah Mills; Dunedin: Chris Bostick, Sam Haertle; East Lake: Devonne Barry, Jake Bechtel, Caleb Coburn, Brock Couch, Austin Huff, Luke Yoder; Lakeside Christian: Johny Saul; Largo: Preston Church, Kanye Crenshaw, Zayvion McCluster, Fotu Nafitali, William Pace, Ricky Shaw; Palm Harbor University: Josh McGlinchey; Osceola: Elmmanual Brooks, Dillon Doyle, Caleb Guerin, Owen Hinote, Raymond Lewis, Brian Rodriguez; Seminole: Teddy Cotto, Omarius Davis, David Searles, Jeremiah Vutano; Tarpon Springs: Marcus Morton. 

  • The Clearwater Central Catholic players who were selected will not be playing because they are playing in Thursday’s Class 1M state title game.
South team

Boca Ciega: Jeremiah Dennard, Zahir Favors, Rico Freeman, Tyrell Martin; Canterbury: Devin Hayes; Gibbs: Marcus Calvin, Jabari Corbett, Sammy Miller Jr.; Hollins: Michael Carpenter, Joel Houedenou; Keswick Christian: Kostner Harrawood; Lakewood: Anthony Colandrea, Samorion Lang, Montravious Lloyd, Aviyon Mack-Smith; Northeast: Jackson Bickel, Cory Conklin, Evan Jacobson, Markese Norfleet, Dashaun Reese; Northside Christian: Jack Colegrove, Joe Key, Brandon Lloyd, Anthony Smith; Pinellas Park: Kamrin Canterbury, Jerek Fields, Isaiah Hampton, Terryon Jones, Jordan Snyder; St. Petersburg: Evan Aikens, Liam Holden, Antrez Johnson, Novian Smwart, Zyion Williams; St. Petersburg Catholic: Nico Ritacca, Richard Ryder; Shorecrest: Drew Bunn, James Floto.

  • The Lakewood players who were selected are not playing because they are coming off a state semifinal appearance this past week.