Boys basketball: PCAC teams — June 21

Here are the Pinellas County Athletic Conference boys basketball teams. The players are from Pinellas County public schools, and the selections were made by coaches. 

Coach of the year: Larry Murphy, Gibbs

North Division

First team

Henry Hurst, Sr., East Lake

Justin Kruszewski, Sr., East Lake

Adrian Moore, Jr., Largo

Nicholas Simes, Jr., Clearwater

Colin Way, Jr., Seminole

Kobie White, Sr., Countryside

Second team

Teddy Cotto, Sr., Seminole

Brooks Duncan, Jr., Clearwater

Justin Glenn, Sr., Clearwater

Jace Maples, Sr., East Lake

Adrian Moss, Sr., Largo

Zach Norton, Sr., Dunedin

Nick Pouliot, Sr., Countryside

South Division

First team

Marcus Calvin, Sr., Gibbs

Quez Curry Jr., Sr., St. Petersburg

Jacob Daniels, So., Gibbs

Tristan Gross, Sr., St. Petersburg

Dylan Kramer, Sr., St. Petersburg

Mike Moton, Sr., Lakewood

Second team

Sam Ducksworth, Sr., St. Petersburg

Nate Frago, Sr., Osceola

De’Angelo Owens, Sr., Northeast

Shamar Rigby, Jr., Lakewood

Mathis Roberts, So., Lakewood

Reese White, Sr., Boca Ciega