Girls basketball: PCAC teams — June 23

Here are the Pinellas County Athletic Conference girls basketball teams. The players are from Pinellas County public schools, and the selections were made by coaches. 

Coach of the year: Darian Dublin, Clearwater

North Division

First team

Adrianna Burr, Sr., Countryside

Avery Chatman, Fr., East Lake

Geriya Grady, Sr., Clearwater

Sydney Rush, Sr., East Lake

Ace Sturdivant, Sr., Clearwater

Pink Sturdivant, So., Clearwater

Second team

I’Yania Sarnoff, Sr., Clearwater

Mikayla Paschal, So., Largo

Cierra Gulley, Sr., Tarpon Springs

Allevia Williams, Fr., Clearwater

Jillian York, Sr., Largo

Abigail Alvarez, Sr., Clearwater

South Division

First Team

Jacquavia Ferguson, Jr., Gibbs

Peyton Flourney, So., Gibbs

Nevaeh Hillmon, Sr., Lakewood

Iloa James, So., Lakewood

Sumayah McIntosh, So., Lakewood

Ava Stoller, Sr., St. Petersburg

Second team

Alaya Berry, Jr., Gibbs

Riana Callihan, Jr., St. Petersburg

Quay Curry, Fr., St. Petersburg

Gabriella Goodleigh, Sr., Lakewood

Zacoya Grant, Jr., Gibbs

Nyla Snead, So., Lakewood

Honorable mention

Boca Ciega: Amyah Woods; Hollins: Jaeci Burny; Northeast: Grace Bruner, Naziya Richardson.