Football: FACA District 14 team released — Nov. 6, 2023

Here are the selections for the Florida Athletic Coaches Association District 14 team, which includes all Pinellas County schools. The picks were made by coaches who belong to the FACA.

Overall player of the year: Adarius Hayes, Largo

Overall coach of the year: Jeremy Frioud, Tarpon Springs

Players of the year (by classification)

Class 4M: Gunner Fodor, Palm Harbor University

Class 3M: Adarius Hayes, Largo

Class 2M: Jacob Drackett, Calvary Christian

Class 1M: Andy Jaffe, Clearwater Central Catholic

Coaches of the year (by classification)

Class 4M: Michael Mullaney, Palm Harbor University

Class 3M: Marcus Paschal, Largo

Class 2M: Reggie Crume, Calvary Christian

Class 1M: Bailey Granier, Northside Christian

Independent: Jeremy Frioud, Tarpon Springs


First team (all seniors)

QB Jacob Drackett, Calvary Christian

RB Ti’lan McGee, Clearwater

RB Malachi Peterson, Largo

WR Caleb Goodloe, Clearwater Central Catholic

WR Kemoni Inman, Northeast

TE Jeremy Jenkins, Osceola

C Jameson Jensen, Northside Christian

OL Joe Ionata, Calvary Christian

OL Westley Snow, Pinellas Park

OL Robby Medici, Boca Ciega

OL Ray Lane, Clearwater Central Catholic

K Stephano Calderon, Clearwater

UTIL Tre McClellan, Clearwater Central Catholic


DL Callahan Blair, Calvary Christian

DL Javon Williams, Pinellas Park

DL Chris Kalu, Largo

LB Adarius Hayes, Largo

LB Jacobi McDaniel, Largo

LB Sir Jacob Thompson, Northeast

CB Jarvis Boatwright, Clearwater

CB TJ Marshall, Northeast

SS Andy Jaffe, Clearwater Central Catholic

FS Chase Green, Largo

P Alex Schmid, Palm Harbor University

UTIL Blake Van Wormer, Northside Christian